

Agenda

Auckland Transport Board meeting Closed session

Tuesday 26 March 2024 | 2.00pm – 3.25pm Auckland Transport, 20 Viaduct Harbour Avenue, Auckland (Room 1.04)

Board:	Richard Leggat (Chair), Mark Darrow (Deputy Chair), Raveen Jaduram, Henare Clark, Councillor Andrew Baker, Councillor Chris Darby, Nicole Rosie
Executive Leadership:	Dean Kimpton (CE), Mark Laing (Chief Financial Officer), Murray Burt (Director Infrastructure & Place), Karen Duffy (Director People & Performance)
Governance Team:	Andrew Downie (Head of Governance), Kim Heathcote (Board Secretary), Kieran Burns (Board Secretary)

ltem	Торіс	Responsible	Time and Duration		
Openi	Opening				
1.	Welcome/Acknowledgements	Chair			
2.	Apologies	Chair			
3.	Update from the Chair	Chair			
4.	Late Items for General Business	Chair			
5.	Interest Register - Declarations/Conflicts	Chair			
6.	Key correspondence with Stakeholders	Chair	2.00pm		
7.	Approval of Draft Closed Session Minutes – 27 February 2024.	Chair	(10 mins)		
8.	Action Register	Chair			
	Standing items				
9.	Chief Executive Report on Confidential Matters	Dean Kimpton	2.10pm (20 mins)		

ltem	Торіс	Responsible	Time and Duration
10.	Finance Report	Mark Laing	2.30pm (10 mins)
	Items for Approval		
11.	Auckland Public Transport Bus Services Procurement and Contracting Strategy	Stacey van der Putten	2.40pm (20 mins)
	Items for Noting		
12.	Regional Parking Tariff Increase (Annual Parking Price Review Process)	Dean Kimptoin	3.00pm (20 mins)
	General		
13.	General Business	Chair	3.20pm (5 mins)
14.	Closing Karakia	Chair	3.25pm
	Next Meeting: Tuesday, 28 May 2024		

