Auckland Transport Board INTERESTS REGISTER



Richard Leggat (Chair)	
Entity	Position
Save the Kiwi	Chair
Warren and Mahoney Ltd	Director (Term ends end April 2024)
Hamilton Waikato Tourism	Chair
Westhaven Marina Ltd	Chair
Rakiura Maori Lands Trust	Trustee
UCI Ethics Commission	Member
Trophy Metropolitan Ltd	Director
Mortleg Ltd	Director and shareholder
Winter Games	Director

Mark Darrow (Deputy Chair)	
Entity	Position
Armstrong's	Chair – Advisory Board
Inland Revenue Department (Te Tari Taake)	Risk & Assurance Committee Chair
Invivo & Co Limited	Independent Chair
MCD Capital Limited	Shareholder / Director
Motor Trade Finance Group	Independent Chair
Riverton Farms	Independent Chair
Eastside Holdings Limited	Independent Director
PPM SPV Limited	Shareholder
Auction Online	Shareholder via AOL Nominees Limited
TSB Bank Limited	Independent Chair

Mark Darrow (Deputy Chair)		
Entity	Position	
Tudor Park Trustees Limited	Trustee of Tudor Park Trust	

Henare Clarke		
Entity	Position	
Martinus Rail NZ	Consultant	
(Ministry for Social Development) Trade Training (Carpentry)	Consultant	
Sommerville Intermediate	Trustee	
Genesis Youth Trust	CEO	

Raveen Jaduram	
Entity	Position
New Zealand Infrastructure Commission	Board member
Apopo Infrastructure Asset Management Professionals	Board member
Institute for Strategic Leadership	Advisory Board member
Jaduram Limited	Director
Jaduram Investments Limited	Director
J N Jaduram Corporation Pte Limited (Fiji)	Chair
Jaduram Properties Pte Limited (Fiji)	Chair
Mayim Limited	Director
Local Water Done Well	Member – Technical Advisory Group
Auckland Chamber of Commerce	Member – Asian Business Advisory Group



Auckland Transport Board INTERESTS REGISTER



Councillor Andrew Baker		
Entity	Position	
Auckland Council	Franklin Ward Councillor	
Waikato District Council	District Licensing Committee Chair/ Commissioner	
Counties Manukau Rugby Football Union	Director	
Tauranga City Council	District Licensing Committee Chair/ Commissioner	
CMRFU Council of Delegates	Chair	
Franklin Localities Leadership Group	Chair	

Councillor Chris Darby	
Entity	Position
Auckland Council	North Shore Ward Councillor
Auckland Light Rail	Auckland Council Sponsor

Nicole Rosie	
Entity	Position
Construction Accord	Steering Group Member
Puck Limited	Director/Shareholder
Waka Kotahi – The New Zealand Transport Agency	Chief Executive
WorkSafe NZ	Previous Chief Executive

